⩺ Changes are only visible on the employee side, meaning your customers will not see any changes.
⩺ The biggest change is in the main navigation bar, which has been made more user friendly. In the future, all functions will be found right away in the navigation bar, without having to click them individually.
⩺ The colors have also become clearer and more uniform.
1) The most important changes affect the navigation bar:
Navigation does not have to be opened separately anymore. Instead it’s always visible.
Creating new customers, services etc.,is done by pressing the green button (e.g. New User). Deleting is done by clicking Edit user > Delete.