avbryt
Visar resultat för 
Sök istället efter 
Menade du: 

Delete unused customer

av Martin Bønnelykke Jensen NSG

I have created CustomerX in Visma Business

Made an order to CustomerX, without posting or sending anything.

Changed the Customer on the order to CustomerY

 

Now I try to delete CustomerX - I get the error message "Not permitted to delete", but how do I know what that means?

I have deleted other unused customers, so I believe my rights are setup correctly.

 

When I contact my Visma Business Partner they tell me that, VB has actually calculated a customer balance of 0 on 2021-06, which is registered on the customer.

 

If he delete this registration in the SQL then he can delete the customer.

 

Can Visma confirm that this is the right solution and that it is correct that I'm supposed to pay a partner every time I want to delete an unused customer?

1 SVAR 1
Godkänd lösning
Hans Kallin
VISMA

av Hans Kallin

Det finns en funktion/kolumn "nytt kundnr" som går bra att använda för att konsolidera och sammanfoga kunder till ett kundnr. I mitt exempel som du kan se i filmen har jag skapat en "Consolidation customer" ditt jag kopiera alla blanka record. Det går bra att ha flera "Consolidation customer" för olika syften. 

 

Mer information finns i hjälpen här